Aussie Footballers - Australia's Premier Football Archive

Aussie Footballers - Australia's Premier Football Player Archive
Aussie Footballers is home to Australia's most comprehensive football player archive. In these pages you will find the statistical playing history for every footballer that has competed in one of Australia's top flight national competitions. This includes the Men's National Soccer League (1977-2004), Women's National Soccer League (1996-2004), Men's A-League (2005-present) and Women's W-League (2008-present). Records are also included for Australian footballers that have played exclusively abroad. Click here for further information about the archive and a summary of updates for each release. If you have any corrections or suggestions, you can e-mail Aussie Footballers or send us a message via twitter.

UPDATE - October 2019: View a complete list of A-League squads for the 2019-20 season.
Navigating the archive
Each page on the archive includes career records on a selection of players - between 30 and 50 players per page - with all entries ordered alphabetically by surname. The icons in the website header allow you to navigate each of these pages by jumping to the next or previous page, or the next or previous letter in the alphabet. There is also an alphabetised player listing which enables you to jump directly to any player in the archive via their associated hyperlink. As of Version 3.0 (May 2019), there are 4,501 individual player records included in this archive - 3,638 men and 863 women.
Alphabetised Player Listing - Men | Women
Every page in the archive can be found below.

Abadia to Alberton - Alemão to Anagnostopoulos - Anastasiadis to Arcaba - Archer to Azzopardi - Babalj to Balomenos - Balta to Baro - Barrett to Beaumont - Becirbegovic to Bergam - Berger to Biscaya - Biscayzacu to Boetel - Bohan to Bosschaart - Botham to Brandan - Brandt to Brockwell - Brodbeck to Browne - Brownlie to Bullock - Buloch to Byun - Caban to Campbell - Campbell to Carro - Carroll to Cavusevic - Cawley to Chilby - Chilvers to Coady - Coates to Condon - Condron to Costanzo - Costello to Crook - Cross to Cvetko - D'Addario to Davies - Davis to Degney - Dekker to Dickson - Didulica to Doig - Dolan to Drewes - Driene to Dykes - Eaddy to Emsovski - Endacott to Farrell - Farrow to Feuerriegel - Field to Foschini - Foster to Fyfe - Gabrielson to Gavin - Gawlik to Gibson - Gielnik to Gomez - Gonzales to Greer - Gregson to Gwynne - Hadley to Haragli - Harch to Hatzis - Hawke to Herdle - Hermiston to Hogben - Hogg to Hoyle - Hrehoresin to Huysegems - Iandorio to Istuk - Italiano to Jedinak - Jee to Jones - Jones to Jurman - Kadicek to Karkaletsis - Karl to Kemp - Kennedy to Kim - Kimber to Kojic - Kojsza to Kovacic - Kowalski to Kyriazopoulos - La Butie to Lawrence - Lawrie to Lia - Libbesson to Lopez - Lorca to Lyons - M'Mombwa to Maier - Mailer to Marangoni - Maras to Marrone - Marsh to Matiscak - Matkovic to McCluskey - McConville to McGovern - McGowan to McLelland - McLennan to Melling - Mells to Mikuletic - Milardovic to Mirkovic - Misailidis to Morgan - Mori to Muhlbauer - Muir to Mustafa - Nabbout to Neilson - Nelson to Noble - Nohra to O'Maye - O'Neill to Oldridge - Olic to Ozbey - Paartalu to Papageorgiou - Papazoglou to Pavlovic - Payne to Pervan - Peters to Philipou - Phillips to Polenz - Polias to Pountney - Poutakidis to Pye - Qu to Rayner - Raynes to Rex - Reynolds to Roberts - Robertson to Rooney - Rose to Rylands - Saad to Sarpong - Sarr to Seaman - Searl to Shin - Shipard to Singer - Singh to Smith - Smith to Spearritt - Spence to Stefanovski - Stefanutto to Storey - Storic to Symeoy - Tabain to Tathem - Tatsuoka to Thompson - Thomson to Tokich - Toland to Trajceski - Trajcevski to Trupkovic - Tsakiris to Tzintzis - Ubogagu to van Egmond - van Eijs to Vicelich - Vidaic to Vukovic - Waddell to Watt - Watts to Whittle - Whorlow to Wilson - Wilson to Wys - Xanthopoulos to Zacharias - Zacharopoulos to Zwangobani
© Aussie Footballers