2009 Victorian Premier League Table

2008 | Results | Table | Under 21s Table | Index | 2010

written by Tony Persoglia

Final Table
Team P W D L GF GA Pts
Dandenong Thunder221552452150
Altona Magic221156362638
Green Gully Cavaliers221156292138
Hume City221147391637
South Melbourne221075412237
Heidelberg United221048352634
Oakleigh Cannons22967242233
Sunshine Georgies22886181832
Melbourne Knights22769262527
Whittlesea Zebras222416154210
Preston Lions22211914807

Dandenong Thunder were crowned 2009 Victorian Premier League Minor Premiers.
Dandenong Thunder, Altona Magic, Green Gully Cavaliers, Hume City and South Melbourne contested the 2009 Finals Series.
Altona Magic were crowned 2009 Victorian Premier League Champions.
Preston Lions and Whittlesea Zebras were automatically relegated to the 2010 Victorian State League Division 1.

Last updated: 3 July 2019.