2021 NNSW League One First Grade Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2020 | Table | Results | Index | 2022

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1New Lambton FC17142152183444
2Cooks Hill United FC17132259253441
3Thornton Redbacks FC18112541301135
4Singleton Strikers18102636251132
5West Wallsend SFC17101645291631
6Belmont Swansea United FC1782734231126
7Wallsend FC1852113048-1817
8Kahibah FC1742113142-1114
9Toronto Awaba FC1742113148-1714
10Cessnock City Hornets FC1733111746-2912
11South Cardiff1722131355-428

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
New Lambton FC crowned 2021 NNSW League One First Grade Premiership winners
Final series not played due to COVID19
New Lambton FC crowned 2022 NNSW League One Champions
Some matches in rounds 21, 22 and 23 not played due to COVID19
Cooks Hill United FC promoted to the 2022 National Premier Leagues competition

Last updated: 30 November 2022.