2022 NNSW League One First Grade Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2021 | Table | Results | Index | 2023

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1New Lambton FC18143153173645
2Belmont Swansea United FC18114339192037
3Kahibah FC189454038231
4Singleton Strikers188373223927
5Toronto Awaba FC187563028226
6West Wallsend SFC187292936-723
7Thornton Redbacks FC184772731-419
8South Cardiff184682844-1618
9Cessnock City Hornets FC1843112236-1415
10Wallsend FC1831142149-2810

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
New Lambton FC crowned 2022 NNSW League One First Grade Premiership winners
New Lambton FC, Belmont Swansea United FC, Kahibah FC, Singleton Strikers and Toronto Awaba FC contested the top five final series
Belmont Swansea United FC crowned 2022 NNSW League One Champions (Grand Final Winners)
New Lambton FC promoted to the 2023 National Premier Leagues competition

Last updated: 30 November 2022.