2022 National Premier Leagues Mens First Grade Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2021 | Table | Results | Index | 2023

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Maitland FC20133457322542
2Broadmeadow Magic FC20132549173241
3Lambton Jaffas FC20115444182638
4Charlestown Azzuri FC2097444301434
5Newcastle Olympic FC20104637251234
6Edgeworth FC2010283335-232
7Valentine FC2010193034-431
8Weston Workers FC2082103234-226
9Cooks Hill United FC2063113643-718
10Adamstown Rosebud FC2022161964-458
11Lake Macquarie City FC2021171564-497

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
Maitland FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Premiership winners
Maitland FC, Broadmeadow Magic FC, Lambton Jaffas FC, Charlestown Azzuri FC and Newcastle Olympic FC contested the top five final series
Maitland FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Champions (Grand Final Winners)
National Premier Leagues competition expanded to 12 teams in 2023 with the promotion of New Lambton FC from League One

Last updated: 29 November 2022.