2020 NNSW League One First Grade Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2019 | Table | Results | Index | 2021

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1New Lambton FC1493240132730
2Singleton Strikers1484228141428
3Kahibah FC148243226626
4Belmont Swansea United148242317626
5Cooks Hill United FC148152921825
6West Wallsend SFC146442321222
7Toronto Awaba FC146173036-619
8Cessnock City Hornets FC144551317-417
9South Cardiff1440101925-612
10Thornton Redbacks FC1431101829-1110
11Wallsend FC1411121248-364

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
Season was amended due to COVID19. After one full round of nine matches teams played a further five games before the top five final series.
New Lambton FC crowned 2020 NNSW League One First Grade Premiership winners.
New Lambton FC, Singleton Strikers,Kahibah FC, Belmont Swansea United and Cooks Hill United FC contested the top five final series.
Singleton Strikers crowned 2022 NNSW League One Champions (Grand Final winners).
No promotion or relegation.

Last updated: 5 December 2022.