2021 National Premier Leagues Mens Reserve Grade Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2020 | Table | Results | Index | 2022

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

Reserve Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Broadmeadow Magic FC16121343182537
2Maitland FC16121344212337
3Lambton Jaffas FC16103341162533
4Edgeworth FC1684426161028
5Newcastle Olympic FC1675436211526
6Adamstown Rosebud FC165472626019
7Lake Macquarie City FC163492035-1513
8Charlestown Azzuri FC1633101831-1312
9Weston Workers FC1633102241-1912
10Valentine FC162212859-518

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
Broadmeadow Magic FC crowned 2021 National Premier Leagues NNSW Reserve Grade Premiership winners
Final series not played due to COVID19
Broadmeadow Magic FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Reserve Grade Champions
National Premier Leagues competition expanded to 11 teams in 2022 with the promotion of Cooks Hill United FC from League One

Last updated: 30 November 2022.