2020 National Premier Leagues Mens Reserve Grade Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2019 | Table | Results | Index | 2021

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

Reserve Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Newcastle Olympic FC1311112662034
2Broadmeadow Magic FC13101253124131
3Lambton Jaffas FC139042518727
4Adamstown Rosebud FC1372435211423
5Maitland FC136252626020
6Lake Macquarie City FC135261936-1717
7Edgeworth Eagles FC134452621516
8Charlestown Azzuri FC1321102035-157
9Valentine FC131391037-276
10Weston Workers FC131210836-285

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
The season was disruped due to COVID19 restrictions. After one full round of matches (nine games) the teas split into two groups of five to play the final four matches before the top five final series.
Newcastle Olympic FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Reserve Grade Premiership winners.
Newcastle Olympic FC, Broadmeadow Magic FC, Lambton Jaffas FC, Adamstown Rosebud FC and Maitland FC contested the top five final series.
Broadmeadow Magic FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Reserve Grade Champions (Grand Final winners).

Last updated: 5 December 2022.