2022 National Premier Leagues Mens Reserve Grade Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2021 | Table | Results | Index | 2023

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

Reserve Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Newcastle Olympic FC20154165145149
2Edgeworth FC20123547173039
3Cooks Hill United FC20114549292037
4Maitland FC20114543281537
5Broadmeadow Magic FC2011363432236
6Lambton Jaffas FC20112741271435
7Adamstown Rosebud FC2062122434-1020
8Weston Workers FC2053123154-2318
9Lake Macquarie City FC2043131241-2915
10Valentine FC2042141547-3214
11Charlestown Azzuri FC2042142462-3814

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
Newcastle Olympic FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Reserve Grade Premiership winners
Newcastle Olympic FC, Edgeworth FC, Cooks Hill United FC, Maitland FC and Broadmeadow Magic FC contested the top five final series
Newcastle Olympic FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Champions (Grand Final Winners)
National Premier Leagues competition expanded to 12 teams in 2023 with the promotion of New Lambton FC from League One.

Last updated: 29 November 2022.