2018 Victorian State League Division 5 East Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Monash City20182079176256
2East Bentleigh Strikers20170360293151
3Mt Lilydale Old Collegians20161395316449
4Old Trinity Grammarians20151469313846
5Mount Waverley City20112759461335
6Glen Waverley20101967531431
8Waverley Wanderers2080123547-1224
9Old Ivanhoe Grammarians2072114037323
10Albert Park2071123545-1019
12East Kew2010191784-673

Monash City were crowned 2018 Victorian State League Division 5 East Champions.
Monash City and East Bentleigh Strikers were promoted to the 2019 Victorian State League Division 4 East.

Last updated: 5 April 2020.