2019 Victorian State League Division 4 East Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1East Brighton United22193076185860
2East Bentleigh Strikers22162457322550
4Monash City22106643301336
5Kings Domain22106640301036
7Croydon City Arrows2284104948128
8Chisholm United2275103548-1326
9Ringwood City2263133146-1521
10Noble Park2262143565-3020
11Old Camberwell Grammarians2244142050-3016
12Lyndale United2222181959-408

East Brighton United were crowned 2019 Victorian State League Division 4 East Champions.
East Brighton United were promoted to the 2020 Victorian State League Division 3 South-East.

Last updated: 29 March 2020.