2018 Victorian State League Division 1 North-West Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
2North Sunshine Eagles22142634142044
3Preston Lions22125547202741
4Keilor Park2210573127435
5Sydenham Park2210393035-533
6Clifton Hill228684337630
7Banyule City227783534128
9Altona City226972728-127
10Essendon Royals2264122945-1622
11Hoppers Crossing2255122347-2420
12Western Suburbs2234152757-3013

Geelong were crowned 2018 Victorian State League Division 1 North-West Champions.
Geelong were promoted to the 2019 National Premier Leagues Victoria 2 West.
Western Suburbs and Hoppers Crossing were relegated to the 2019 Victorian State League Division 2 North-West.

Last updated: 5 April 2020.