2019 Illawarra Premier League First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source Football South Coast Website.

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Wollongong Olympic22163352213151
2Albion Park White Eagles22134554351943
3Corrimal Rangers22125555272841
4Wollongong United22114739251437
5Tarrawanna Blueys22113842301236
6Woonona Sharks FC2210573640-435
7Port Kembla229493940-131
9Coniston FC2264123242-1022
10South Coast United224992341-1821
11Cringila Lions2243152144-2315
12Fernhill FC2234151553-3813

Corrimal Rangers crowned 2019 Illawarra Premier League Champions

Wollongong Olympic, Albion Park White Eagles, Corrimal Rangers, Wollongong United & Tarrawanna Blueys contested the 2019 IPL Final Series

Wollongong Olympic crowned 2019 Illawarra Premier League Premiers

Fernhill FC relegated to 2020 Illawarra District League competition

Last Updated 19 November 2020