2020 Illawarra Premier League First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source Football South Coast Website.

First Grade Final Table
Team P W D L GF GA Pts
Woonona Sharks1172219823
Wollongong United11722241423
Tarrawanna Blueys11533211418
Albion Park White Eagles11452211717
Wollongong Olympic11443191716
Corrimal Rangers11344181713
Cringila Lions11263232712
Coniston FC11254192611
Port Kembla112189307
South Coast United1111910264

Season Truncated due to COVID with one full round of games.

Positions One through Five qualifying for the semi-final series.

No promotion or relegation.

Last updated 7 October 2020