2019 Illawarra District League First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source Football South Coast Website.

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Bellambi FC22183163135057
2Helensburgh Thistle FC22163381255651
3Oak Flats Falcons22151657263146
4Unanderra Hearts2212464536940
5Thirroul Thunder FC2210573231135
6Picton Rangers2210484336734
7University FC221011148361231
8Warilla Wanderers2265112444-2023
9Balgownie Rangers2248102743-1620
10Shell Cove FC2254132250-2819
11Kiama Quarriers FC2251163378-4516
12Berkeley Sports FC2203191370-573

Bellambi FC were crowned 2019 Illawarra District League Champions. Bellambi FC, Tarrawanna Blueys, Oak Flats Falcons, Unanderra Hearts & Thirroul Thunder contested the 2019 Illawarra District League Final Series

Bellambi FC were crowned 2019 Illawarra District League Premiers

Bellambi FC were promoted to the 2020 Illawarra Premier League competition

Last Updated 19 November 2020