2015 Illawarra Premier League First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source www.socceraust.co.uk.

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Dapto Dandaloo Fury22172378245453
3Wollongong United22118340231741
4Albion Park White Eagles22112947341335
5Port Kembla228862929032
6Wollongong Olympic229494035531
7Tarrawanna Blueys2293105144730
8South Coast United2275103144-1326
9Shell Cove224992547-2221
10Cringila Lions224992248-2621

Wollongong United were crowned the 2015 Illawarra Premier League Champions

Dapto Dandaloo Fury, Bulli, Wollongong United, Albion Park White Eagles & Port Kembla contested the 2015 Illawarra Premier League Final Series

Dapto Dandaloo Fury were crowned the 2015 Illawarra Premier League Premiers

Dapto Dandaloo Fury merged with Kemblawarra to form Kemblawarra Dapto Fury in season 2016

Bellambi were relegated to the 2016 Illawarra District League competition

Last Updated 21 November 2020