2014 Illawarra Premier League First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source socceraust.co.uk.

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
2Dapto Dandaloo Fury22155249242550
3Wollongong United22126453282542
4Port Kembla22115638261238
5South Coast United2210663228436
6Tarrawanna Blueys229583532332
7Wollongong Olympic2284103333028
8Albion Park White Eagles2283114645127
10Cringila Lions2253142556-3118

Dapto Dandaloo Fury were crowned the 2014 Illawarra Premier League Champions

Bulli, Dapto Dandaloo Fury, Wollongong United, Port Kembla & South Coast United contested the 2014 Illawarra Premier League Final Series

Bulli were crowned the 2014 Illawarra Premier League Premiers

Fernhill were relegated to the 2015 Illawarra District League competition

Last Updated 22 November 2020