2011 NSW Division One First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source Football NSW website

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Mounties Wanderers22191263135058
2Fairfield City Lions2212465345840
3Gladesville Ryde Magic22114735251037
4Camden Tigers2210393734333
5University of NSW229672935-633
6Fairfield Bulls2293103438-430
7Mount Druitt Town Rangers226883837126
8Hurstville ZSC2274112445-2125
9Balmain SC2273123538-324
10Stanmore Hawks2266103440-624
11Schofields Scorpions2248102434-1020
12Inter Lions2254133052-2219

Mounties Wanderers were crowned the 2011 NSW Division One Champions

Mounties Wanderers, Fairfield City Lions, Gladesville Ryde Magic, Camden Tigers & University of NSW contested the 2011 NSW Division One Final Series

Mounties Wanderers were crowned the 2012 NSW Division One Premiers

Mounties Wanderers were promoted to the 2012 Super League competition

Last Updated 23 November 2020