2012 NSW Super League First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source: socceraust.co.uk

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Northern Tigers22164248163252
2Bankstown City Lions22153453292448
3Bankstown Berries22135452292344
4Mounties Wanderers229583328532
5Macarthur Rams2271053226631
6Granville Rage2292113042-1229
7St. George FC226883940-126
8Hills Brumbies2272134059-1923
9Fraser Park2265112244-2223
10Spirit FC2264123133-222
11Sydney University2264122741-1422
12Dulwich Hill2252153050-2017

West Sydney Berries changed names to Bankstown Berries for the 2012 season

Northern Tigers were crowned the 2012 NSW Super League Champions

Northern Tigers, Bankstown City Lions, Bankstown Berries, Mounties Wanderers & Macarthur Rams contested the 2012 NSW Super League Final Series

Northrn Tigers were crowned the 2012 NSW Super League Premiers

No promotion or relegation

Last Updated 23 November 2020