2010 NSW Super League First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source: Socceraust.co.uk

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Parramatta Eagles22153449153448
2Northern Tigers22134545261943
3St. George FC2211563226638
4Spirit FC2210393336-333
5Macarthur Rams2295842311132
6FC Bossy Liverpool2293102936-730
7Sydney University227783231128
8Granville Rage2284103538-328
9Fraser Park2281133540-525
10Central Coast Lightning2273123351-1824
11Dulwich Hill2257103039-922
12Mount Druitt Town Rangers2263132753-2621

Northern Tigers were crowned the 2010 NSW Super League Champions

Parramatta Eagles, Northern Tigers, St. George FC, Spirit FC & Macarthur Rams contested the 2010 NSW Super League Final Series

Parramatta Eagles were crowned the 2010 NSW Super League Premiers

Parramatta Eagles were promoted to the 2011 NSW Premier League competition

Mount Druitt Town Rangers were relegated to the 2011 NSW Division One competition

Last Updated 23 November 2020