2019 National Premier Leagues 2 NSW First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source FNSW Website.

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1North Shore Mariners FC26174552292355
2Hills United FC26172767402753
3Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC26146654272748
4Mounties Wanderers FC2613495244843
5GHFA Spirit FC2613494844443
6Northern Tigers FC2611964133842
7Blacktown Spartans FC26115103837138
8Central Coast Mariners FC26107947361137
9Western Sydney Wanderers FC26106104940936
10St. George FC2676133740-327
11St. George City FA2683153156-2527
12Rydalmere Lions FC2667132742-1525
13Macarthur Rams FC2647151853-3519
14Canterbury Bankstown FC2652193272-4017

North Shore Mariners FC were crowned the 2019 National Premier Leagues 2 Premiers

North Shore Mariners FC, Hills United FC, Bonnyrigg White Eagles FC, Mounties Wanderers FC GHFA Spirit FC & Northern Tigers FC contested the top six Final Series

Hills United FC were crowned the 2019 National Premier Leagues 2 Champions

Rydalmere Lions FC, Macarthur Rams FC & Canterbury Bankstown FC were relegated to the 2020 National Premier Leagues 3 competition.

Last Updated 15 November 2020