2019 Victorian Women's State League Division 1 South-East Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1South Yarra18151259154446
2Casey Comets18142262253744
3Boroondara-Carey Eagles1810173124731
4Whitehorse United1892746361029
5Skye United188192636-1025
6Monbulk Rangers186663127424
7North Caulfield1871104064-2422
8Berwick City1852113451-1717
9Croydon City Arrows1832132448-2411

South Yarra were crowned 2019 Victorian Women's State League Division 1 South-East Champions.
South Yarra, Casey Comets, Boroondara-Carey Eagles and Whitehorse United were promoted to the 2020 Women's Victorian Premier League.

NOTE: Football Victoria restructured the Women's league competition in 2020 to include a tier between the Women's National Premier Leagues Victoria and the Women's State League Division 1. The new league was ultimately named the Women's Victorian Premier League and included the four automatically promoted teams above.

Last updated: 4 April 2020.