2019 Victorian State League Division 5 North Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Uni Hill Eagles20171286266052
2Bundoora United20151488256346
3Moonee Valley Knights20132554252941
4University of Melbourne20123539211839
5Meadow Park20103754332133
7Glenroy Lions207493837125
8Keon Park2046103862-2418
9Melbourne Lions2050153192-6115
10Reservoir Yeti2032152973-4411
11Mitchell Rangers2012172196-755

Uni Hill Eagles were crowned 2019 Victorian State League Division 5 North Champions.
Uni Hill Eagles were promoted to the 2020 Victorian State League Division 4 North.

Last updated: 29 March 2020.