2019 Victorian State League Division 3 South-East Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Collingwood City22172360164453
2Skye United22152557282947
3Whitehorse United22152555361947
4South Yarra 2210484134734
5Elwood City2210483839-134
7Bayside Argonauts229493334-131
8Monash University2292114543229
9Ashburton United2284103547-1228
10Frankston Pines2275103438-426
11Middle Park2231182462-3810
12Diamond Valley United2214171561-467

Collingwood City were crowned 2019 Victorian State League Division 3 South-East Champions.
Collingwood City and Skye United were promoted to the 2020 Victorian State League Division 2 South-East.

Last updated: 28 March 2020.