2019 Victorian State League Division 1 North-West Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Preston Lions22164255213452
2North Sunshine Eagles22153447301748
3Sydenham Park22144438211746
4Banyule City2210482434-1034
5Caroline Springs George Cross2210393536-133
6Brimbank Stallions22101114337631
7Altona City2293103838030
8Keilor Park226793336-325
10Clifton Hill2254133251-1919
11Essendon Royals2253143144-1318
12Whittlesea United2234152549-2413

Preston Lions were crowned 2019 Victorian State League Division 1 North-West Champions.
Preston Lions and North Sunshine Eagles were promoted to the 2020 National Premier Leagues Victoria 3.
Whittlesea United and Essendon Royals were relegated to the 2020 Victorian State League Division 2 North-West.

Last updated: 28 March 2020.