2019 National Premier Leagues Victoria Under 20s Table

2018 | Results | Table | Under 20s Table | Index | 2020

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1South Melbourne26194354193561
2Pascoe Vale26155657362150
3Oakleigh Cannons26154740291149
4Kingston City26134943281543
5Hume City26109756411539
6Melbourne Knights26109755451039
7Port Melbourne Sharks26106104438636
8Bentleigh Greens26105114343035
9Heidelberg United2695123745-832
10Dandenong Thunder2685134368-2529
12Dandenong City2668122746-1926
13Altona Magic2665153349-1623
14Green Gully2636172354-3115

Champions, promotions and relegations
South Melbourne were crowned 2019 National Premier Leagues Victoria Under 20 Champions.

Last updated: 28 March 2020.