2018 Victorian State League Division 5 West Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Westside Strikers Caroline Springs19153181206148
3Keilor Wolves19115353312238
4Moonee Valley Knights19113573294436
5West Point19104546252134
6Deakin Ducks19103655352033
8Melton Phoenix196492639-1322
9Maidstone United1954103544-919
10Lara United1954102541-1619
11Maribyrnong Greens1941142975-4613
12Melbourne Lions19131513100-876
13Kensington City1201111150-391

Westside Strikers Caroline Springs were crowned 2018 Victorian State League Division 5 West Champions.
Westside Strikers Caroline Springs and Gisborne were promoted to the 2019 Victorian State League Division 4 West.

Last updated: 5 April 2020.