2018 Victorian State League Division 5 North Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Heidelberg Eagles22192173205359
2Thornbury Athletic22180484364854
3Bundoora United221723105238253
4Yarra Jets22142660382244
5Glenroy Lions22105758352335
6University of Melbourne221011153431031
7Meadow Park2283113850-1227
8Uni Hill Eagles *2282123960-2123
9Campbellfield Lions2243153691-5515
10Reservoir Yeti2243153389-5615
11Mitchell Rangers2242163384-5114
12Keon Park2231183679-4310

Heidelberg Eagles were crowned 2018 Victorian State League Division 5 North Champions.
Heidelberg Eagles and Thornbury Athletic were promoted to the 2019 Victorian State League Division 4 North.

NOTE: Uni Hill Eagles were deducted 3 competition points.

Last updated: 5 April 2020.