2018 Victorian State League Division 1 South-East Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Manningham United Blues21171361184352
4Bentleigh United Cobras219573430432
5Warragul United217682940-1127
7Casey Comets216693544-924
8St Kilda2165102434-1023
9Eltham Redbacks2164112634-822
10Malvern City2164112638-1222
11South Springvale2161142664-3819
12Morwell Pegasus212362028-89

Manningham United Blues were crowned 2018 Victorian State League Division 1 South-East Champions.
Manningham United Blues were promoted to the 2019 National Premier Leagues Victoria 2 East.
South Springvale were relegated to the 2019 Victorian State League Division 2 South-East.
Morwell Pegasus withdrew from senior competition.

Last updated: 5 April 2020.