2018 National Premier Leagues Victoria Table

2017 | Results | Table | Under 20s Table | Index | 2019

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Heidelberg United26192560293159
2Bentleigh Greens26184453282558
3Pascoe Vale26136742311145
4Oakleigh Cannons26122124139238
5Avondale *26174557322537
6Port Melbourne Sharks26106103741-436
7Kingston City26104123945-634
8Dandenong Thumder26111144555-1034
9Melbourne Knightas2695124553-832
10South Melbourne2684144853-528
11Hume City2677122943-1428
12Green Gully2675144149-826
13Northcote City2657143253-2122
14Bulleen Lions2663173351-1821

Heidelberg United were crowned 2018 National Premier Leagues Victoria Minor Premiers.
Heidelberg United, Bentleigh Greens, Avondale, Pascoe Vale, Oakleigh Cannons and Port Melbourne Sharks contested the 2018 Finals Series.
Heidelberg United were crowned 2018 National Premier Leagues Victoria Champions.
Bulleen Lions and Northcote City were automatically relegated to the 2019 National Premier Leagues Victoria 2 East.

NOTE: Avondale were found guilty of breaching their NPL licence in February 2020 and along with some significant financial penalties, were retrospectively deducted 18 competition points for the 2018 and 2019 seasons.

Last updated: 5 April 2020.