2017 Victorian State League Division 5 West Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
2Spring Hills22164251242752
3University of Melbourne22161563293449
4Deakin Ducks22136359273245
5Lara United22104854312334
7Maribyrnong Greens2283113751-1427
8Moonee Valley Knights2275103639-326
9Keilor Wolves226794044-425
10Melbourne Lions2253142256-3418
11Kyneton District2223171873-559
12Maidstone United2211201179-684

Laverton were crowned 2017 Victorian State League Division 5 West Champions.
Laverton and Spring Hills were promoted to the 2018 Victorian State League Division 4 West.

Last updated: 13 April 2020.