2017 Victorian State League Division 5 North Table

Results | Table | Reserves Table | Index

written by John Punshon and Tony Persoglia

Source: SportsTG

Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Craigieburn City2119111381812058
2Plenty Valley Lions21163292345851
3Bundoora United21162380176350
4Campbellfield Lions21113754252936
5Heidelberg Eagles21112862451735
6Uni Hill Eagles2192105548729
7Mitchell Rangers2180134365-2224
8Meadow Park2163124358-1521
9Keon Park2163123665-2921
10Thornbury Athletic21301825130-1059
11Reservoir Yeti21201927128-1016
12Moreland Eagles114161638-2213

Craigieburn City were crowned 2017 Victorian State League Division 5 North Champions.
Craigieburn City and Plenty Valley Lions were promoted to the 2018 Victorian State League Division 4 North.
Moreland Eagles withdrew from senior competition after Round 11. Their record is not included in the official season table.

Last updated: 13 April 2020.