2022 Football NSW League One Womens Under 20's Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2021 | Table | Results | Index | 2023

Source: Football News South Wales DRIBL

Under 20's Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Northbridge Bulls FC3027301141310184
2St. George FC30233489157472
3Gladesville Ravens30225382156771
4Hills United FC30168657213656
5Marconi Stallions FC30166871413054
6Central Coast Mariners FC291711163392452
7University Of New South Wales FC301541161511049
8SD Raiders FC3013895448647
9Sutherland Shire FA30117124955-640
10Camden Tigers FC29122155471-1738
11South Coast Flame FC30114154552-737
12Inter Lions FC3063212781-5421
13South East Phoenix2754183573-3819
14Nepean FC3061231984-6519
15Blacktown City FC2830251293-819
16Mount Druitt Town Rangers FC29152320100-808

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
Northbridge Bulls FC crowned 2022 NSW League One Womens Under 20's Premiership winners
Northbridge Bulls FC, St George FC, Gladesville Ravens and Hills United FC contested the top four final series
St. George FC crowned 2022 NSW League One Womens Under 20's Champions (Grand Final Winners)
South Coast Flame FC v Inter Lions FC, South East Phoenix v Mount Druitt Town Rangers FC, Central Coast Mariners FC v Blacktown City FC, South Coast Phoenix v Camden Tigers FC and South Coast Phoenix v Blacktown City FC games not played due to weather.

Last updated: 7 November 2022.