2022 Illawarra Womens Division One Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2021 | Table | Results | Index | 2023

Source: Football South Coast

Division One Final Table
Pos Team P W D L Pts Ave Pts
1Albion Park White Eagles FC121110342.830
2University FC12921292.420
3Woonona Sharks FC12714221.830
4Shellharbour Scorpions13724231.770
5Thirroul Thunderbirds13607181.380
6Bulli FC13508151.150
7Kiama Quarriers1322980.620
8Warilla Wanderers14001400.000

Competition Rules:
3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw
Competition decided on Average Points due to the large number of postponed matches due to the wet weather.
This was determinded by dividing the number of competition points earnt by the number of games played.

Champions, promotions and relegations
Albion Park White Eagles FC crowned 2022 Illawarra Womens Division One Premiership winners
Albion Park White Eagles FC, University FC, Woonona Sharks FC and Shellharbour Scorpions contested the top four final series
University FC crowned 2022 Illawarra Womens Division One Champions (Grand Final Winners)
A number of matches unable to be played due to the wet weather

Last updated: 17 November 2022.