2022 Illawarra District League First Grade Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2021 | Table | Results | Index | 2023

Source: Football South Coast

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Helensburgh Thistle FC21183093177657
2Shell Cove FC20124466353140
3Unanderra Hearts2211295045535
4Oak Flats Falcons229854644235
5University FC229673231133
7Picton Rangers22102103445-1132
8Balgownie Rangers227783045-1528
9Thirroul Thunder226884242026
10Berkeley Sports2281133952-1325
11Warilla Wanderers2143142348-2515
12Kiama Quarriers2011181983-644

Competition Rules
3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
Helensburgh Thistle crowned 2022 Illawarra District League Premiership winners
Helensburgh Thistle, Shell Cove FC, Unanderra Hearts, Oak Flats Falcons and University FC contested the top five final series
Unanderra Hearts crowned 2022 Illawarra District League Champions (Grand Final Winners)
Kiama Quarriers relegated to the 2023 Illawarra Community League Division One
A numbers of matches were unable to be played due to the wet weather

Last updated: 7 November 2022.