2021 Illawarra Womens Division Four Final Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source Football South Coast Website.

Division Four Final Table
Team P W D L Pts
Berkeley Sports W41062120
Coniston W41162120
Bulli W41061219
Albion Park W41144216
University Yellow W41040412
Figtree Flames W41032511
Jamberoo Swans W4101356
University White W4111275
Figtree Spark W450040

Season was cancelled after eleven rounds due to COVID lockdown

Football South Coast decided no promotion or relegation due to the incomplete season

No Championship or Premiership winners declared

Note the competition contained up to two byes during the season

Last updated 2 September 2021