2021 Illawarra Womens Division Three Final Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source Football South Coast Website.

Division Three Final Table
Team P W D L Pts
Oak Flats Kraken W31081125
Gerringong Breakers W31072123
Tarrawanna W31163221
Berkeley Sports W31062220
Coniston W31161419
Albion Park W31151516
Dapto Phoenix1151516
University White W31150615
University Yellow W31042414
Thirroul Thunderbirds W3112187
Kiama Quarriers W3102086
Corrimal W31000100

Season was cancelled after eleven rounds due to COVID lockdown

Football South Coast decided no promotion or relegation due to the incomplete season

No Championship or Premiership winners declared

Note the competition contained up to two byes during the season

Last updated 2 September 2021