2021 Illawarra Womens Division Two Final Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source Football South Coast Website.

Division Two Final Table
Team P W D L Pts
Cringila W21063021
Helensburgh W21153218
University W21153218
Bulli W21052217
Woonona W21142314
Moss Vale W21142314
Thirroul Thunderbirds W2113079
Russell Vale W2111366
Shellharbour Scorpions W2111093

Season was cancelled after eleven rounds due to COVID lockdown

Football South Coast decided no promotion or relegation due to the incomplete season

No Championship or Premiership winners declared

Note the competition contained up to two byes during the season

Last updated 2 September 2021