2017 Illawarra Premier League First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source Football in Australia

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
2Wollongong Olympic22172348123653
3Kemblawarra Fury22155247173050
4Tarrawanna Blueys22115644281638
5Port Kembla22113842281436
6Wollongong United2210393428633
7Albion Park White Eagles22101113633331
8Cringila Lions2263132953-2421
9South Coast United2253142042-2218
10Corrimal Rangers2236132457-3315
11Picton Rangers2242161150-3914
12Woonona Sharks2232171344-3111

Kemblawarra Fury disbanded at the completion of the season

Port Kembla were crowned the 2017 Illawarra Premier League Champions

Bulli, Wollongong Olympic, Kemblawarra Fury, Tarrawanna Blueys & Port Kembla contested the top six 2017 Illawarra Premier League Final Series

Bulli were crowned the 2019 Illawarra Premier League Premiers

Last Updated 21 November 2020