2012 NSW Premier League First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source: socceraust.co.uk

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Bonnyrigg White Eagles22172350173353
2Sydney Olympic22115637261138
3Marconi Stallions2212283228438
4South Coast Wolves2212194139237
5Blacktown City Demons229584034632
6APIA Leichhardt Tigers229493231131
7Rockdale City Suns2293103033-330
8Sutherland Sharks228593436-229
9Sydney United 582274112738-1125
10Manly United2265112633-723
11Blacktown Spartans2263132644-1821
12Parramatta Eagles2245131935-1617

Sydney United were renamed Sydney United 58 before the commencement of the season

Marconi Stallions were crowned the 2012 NSW Premier League Champions

Bonnyrigg White Eagles, Sydney Olympic, Marconi Stallions, South Coast Wolves & Blacktown City Demons contested the 2012 NSW Premier League Final Series

Bonnyrigg White Eagles were crowned the 2012 Illawarra Premier League Premiers

No promotion or relegation

Last Updated 23 November 2020