2012 NSW Division Two First Grade Table

This table was written by Greg Stock.

Source: socceraust.co.uk

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
2Prospect United22124646242240
3Hawkesbury City22115646242238
4Mountains United2212194133837
5Hurstville City Minotaurs229584047-732
6Bathurst 752292113338-529
7Luddenham United227693946-727
8Western Condors227692936-727
9West City FC2275102946-1726
10Belmore United2255123152-2120
11Gazy Lansvale2246123166-3518
12Nepean ZFC2245132550-2517

Hakoah were crowned the 2012 NSW Division Two Champions

Hakoah, Prospect United, Hawkesbury City, Mountains United & Hurstville City Minotaurs contested the 2012 NSW Division Two Final Series

Hakoah were crowned the 2012 NSW Division Two Premiers

Hakoah were renamed Hakoah Sydney City East and were promoted to the NSW State League 1 competition

Last Updated 23 November 2020