2000 NSW Super League Final Table

Written by Greg Stock

2000 NSW Super League Final Table
Blacktown City261943732661
Bonnyrigg White Eagles261817794555
Leichhardt Tigers261466533948
St. George261367483245
Parramatta Eagles269143513541
Fairfield Bulls2610511444335
Bankstown City Lions26989393835
Central Coast267109414131
Eastern Suburbs269413485431
Penrith Panthers268513365929
Macarthur Rams266812344826
Manly Warringah Dolphins263815315717
Sutherland Sharks264418277416
Note : At the conclusion of the season nine teams from the Super League were admitted to a newly formed summer competition known as the NSW Premier League. This commenced in October 2000 with a ten team format which included the Belconnen Blue Devils from the ACT Premier League. The remaining four teams went into the revamped Winter Super League while sadly the Eastern Suburbs club went defunct in September 2000.