2022 National Premier Leagues Mens Under 18's Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2021 | Table | Results | Index | 2023

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

Under 18's Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Edgeworth FC20137039132646
2Lambton Jaffas FC20141549262343
3Newcastle Olympic FC20115450222838
4Broadmeadow Magic FC20122646222438
5Maitland FC2010464038234
6Valentine FC208753031-131
7Adamstown Rosebud FC2063112742-1521
8Weston Workers FC2062123344-1120
9Charlestown Azzuri FC2035122743-1614
10Cooks Hill United FC2041153358-2513
11Lake Macquarie City FC2041152257-3513

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
Edgeworth FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Under 18's Premiership winners
Edgeworth FC, Lambton Jaffas FC, Newcastle Olympic FC, Broadmeadow Magic FC and Maitland FC contested the top five final series
Lambton Jaffas FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Under 18's Champions (Grand Final Winners)
National Premier Leagues competition expanded to 12 teams in 2023 with the promotion of New Lambton FC from League One

Last updated: 30 November 2022.