2022 National Premier Leagues Womens Reserve Grade Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2021 | Table | Results | Index | 2023

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

Reserve Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Charlestown Azzuri FC211812101277455
2Broadmeadow Magic FC21136268333545
3Newcastle Olympic FC21123696326439
4Adamstown Rosebud JFC21123673343939
5Warners Bay FC21121852292337
6Maitland FC2150163476-4215
7Mid Coast FC2122171573-588
8New Lambton FC21121816151-1355

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
Charlestown Azzuri FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Womens Reserve Grade Premiership winners
Charlestown Azzuri FC, Broadmeadow Magic FC, Newcastle Olympic FC and Adamstown Rosebud JFC contested the top five four series
Newcastle Olympic FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Womens Champions (Grand Final Winners)

Last updated: 29 November 2022.