2021 National Premier Leagues Womens First Grade Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2020 | Table | Results | Index | 2022

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Broadmeadow Magic FC16141161115043
2Newcastle Olympic FC16140260174342
3Adamstown Rosebud JFC1691642281428
4Warners Bay FC1691640261428
5Maitland FC168084236624
6Charlestown Azzuri FC1760113042-1218
7Mid Coast FC151113558-534
8New Lambton FC1610151173-623

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
Broadmeadow Magic FC crowned 2021 National Premier Leagues NNSW Womens Premiership winners
No final series played
Broadmeadow Magic FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Womens Champions
Due to weather and COVID19 some matches were not played

Last updated: 1 December 2022.