2020 National Premier Leagues Mens Under 18's Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2019 | Table | Results | Index | 2021

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

Under 18's Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Newcastle Olympic FC1812605394442
2Lambton Jaffas FC18115244152938
3Lake Macquarie City FC18104427161134
4Broadmeadow Magic FC1896345252033
5Edgeworth Eagles FC1895433231032
6Adamstown Rosebud FC186572933-423
7Charlestown Azzuri FC186392233-1121
8Maitlan FC1834112746-1913
9Weston Workers FC1815122347-248
10Valentin FC180315662-563

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
The season was disruped due to COVID19 restrictionsbut a full two rounds of 18 games as played before the top four final series.
Newcastle Olympic FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Under 18's Premiership winners
Newcastle Olympic FC, Lambton Jaffas FC, Lake Macquarie City FC and Broadmeadow Magic FC contested the top four final series
Lake Macquarie City FC crowned 2022 National Premier Leagues NNSW Under 18's Champions (Grand Final winners)

Last updated: 5 December 2022.