2020 NNSW Newcastle Zone Premier League Mens First Grade Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2019 | Table | Results | Index | 2021

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

First Grade Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Cardiff City FC1282233221126
2Swansea FC1273230191124
3Hamilton Azzuri JSC126332821721
4Newcastle Suns FC125253129217
5Cooks Hill UFC124442627-116
6Mayfield United SFC124082629-312
7Beresfield USSC1210111441-273

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
Kotara South withdrew before the season commenced.
The season was disruped due to COVID19 restrictions.
Cardiff City crowned 2020 Newcastle Zone Premier League Champions.
No final series played.

Last updated: 5 December 2022.