2020 NNSW League One Under 18's Final Table
Researched and written by Greg Stock

| 2019 | Table | Results | Index | 2021

Source: Football Northern New South Wales

Under 18's Final Table
Pos Team P W D L GF GA GD Pts
1Toronto Awaba FC1410312662033
2West Wallsend SFC1483334161827
3Kahibah FC146441810822
4Wallsend FC146442022-222
5New Lambton FC145631612421
6Belmont Swansea United146352018221
7South Cardiff146261921-220
8Cooks Hill United FC144551513217
9Singleton Strikers143561417-314
10Thornton Redbacks143291127-1611
11Cessnock City Hornets FC141112334-314

Competition Rules: 3 points for a win; 1 point for a draw

Champions, promotions and relegations
Season was amended due to COVID19. After one full round of nine matches teams played a further five games before the top five final series.
Toronto Awaba FC crowned 2020 NNSW League One Under 18's Premiership winners
Toronto Awaba FC, West Wallsend SFC, Kahibah FC, Wallsend FC and New Lambton FC contested the top five final series.
Kahibah FC crowned 2020 NNSW League One Under 18's Champions (Grand Final winners).
No promotion or relegation.

Last updated: 5 Decemmber 2022.