Twelve Players from each A-League Team

In the foreground the Ericsson Cup Trophy

[All the home jerseys]
The representatives from each club l to r are from
Brisbane, Canberra, Morwell, Wollongong, Sydney United, Adelaide City, Melbourne Knights, West Adelaide, Marconi, Newcastle, South Melbourne and UTS Olympic.

Back to the top of this page